Vorstand des Judo Club Altenessen e.V.

Position

Name

Kontakt

1. Vorsitzender Norbert Szewczyk norbert@jca-essen.de
Tel.: 0201/76509676
2. Vorsitzender Selahattin Öner selahattin@jca-essen.de
1. Geschäftsführer Stefan Adrian stefan@jca-essen.de
2. Geschäftsführer Ulla Kunze ulla@jca-essen.de
1. Kassiererin Ingrid Sachse i.sachse@jca-essen.de
2. Kassiererin Emine Öner emine@jca-essen.de
Jugendleitung Sven Drewniok sven@jca-essen.de
IT Dirk Gerstenberg dirk@jca-essen.de
Sportwart Alexandra Wittkowski alexandra@jca-essen.de